2016 Blog Round Up

Despite some struggles with managing a hectic schedule while on clinics, 2016 was the best year yet for this blog!  Interested to know what people liked the most?  Take a look!

Top 5 Most-Viewed Posts of 2016

 1) On My Loyalty to Sea World
2) I AM the Emergency
3) Magic or Medicine?
4) Countdown to Doctorhood
5) 100 Days of Arguing with Gremlins

I am thrilled to know I have supporters around the world – just take a look at this nifty map showing the countries from which people read the blog!

screen-shot-2017-01-07-at-11-48-39-am

THANK YOU to those of you who have read, commented, and shared my posts last year.  2017 will bring some changes, since I will be graduating in May and therefore will no longer be a student!  What content would you like to see moving forward?  Please comment below and let me know!

Leave a Reply

